Contact Us

Holmenkollen Skifestival AS

E-mail

We respond to emails within 48 hours.

post@skifestival.no

Phone

(+47) 401 70 800

Where to find us

Holmenkollveien 140
The event house, Entrance M
0791 Oslo

Look at the map

" * " indicates required fields

Consent *

Andreas Fløtra

Coordinator VIP "Kollen"

andreas@skifestival.no

Anne-Birgitte Svae-Kvifte

Sponsor and marketing manager

anne-birgitte@skifestival.no

Jonas Island Fremstad

Market coordinator and volunteer manager

jonas@skifestival.no

Kristine Skeie

Project Manager IBU World Cup Biathlon and Communications Manager

kristine@skifestival.no

Marie Stenersen

Project manager arena & festival

marie@skifestival.no

Stefan Marx

CEO

stefan@skifestival.no

Wenche Berger

Project manager FIS World Cup Nordic

wenche@skifestival.no

Vibecke Brun

Ticket Manager

vibecke@skifestival.no

Torbjørn Årsland

Media contact

tobben@npg.no